Der Vorstand des BDZ RLP

 

Präsidentin:Präsidentin des BDZ RLP - Renate Pepper

Renate Pepper

r.pepper@bdz-rlp.de

 

Vizepräsidentin:

Inge Honnef

i.honnef@bdz-rlp.de

 

Geschäftsführer:

Gerhard Frank

g.frank@bdz-rlp.de

 

Schatzmeister:

Albert Zinndorf

a.zinndorf@bdz-rlp.de

 

Beisitzer:

Alexander Honnef

a.honnef@bdz-rlp.de

 

Ansprechpartnerin ZORP:

Maria Zerwas

m.zerwas@bdz-rlp.de

 

Landesmusikleiterin und ZuPo:

Sandra Hacker

s.hacker@bdz-rlp.de

 

Lehrgangsorganisation:

Bianca Lang

b.lang@bdz-rlp.de

 

Lehrgangsorganisation:

Eva Hermann

e.hermann@bdz-rlp.de